03 Oct Carla Bozulich – Ain’t No Grave

23 Aug The Götz Rausch Orchester – Ein Boot

The latest video to come from a Tricone Studios production is the from the Götz Rausch Orchester for their song, Ein Boot. Check it out:

25 Jul Becks Letzter Sommer… In Cinemas Now! (with scenes shot at Tricone Studios!)

cover front 1

July 23 was the official release date for the film “Becks Letzter Sommer”. With such a musically based plot, where better to shoot a few scenes than at Tricone Studios? We were more than happy to be featured in the movie, which is based on the novel of the same name from Benedict Wells and also boasts a soundtrack provided by Bonaparte (aka Tobias Jundt).

cover front 1

Becks Letzter Sommer is in cinemas now! For more information on the movie and where to see it, check the official website: www.wildbunch-germany.de/movie/becks-letzter-sommer or watch the trailer right here:

17 May Special Guests

Tomorrow night on Prosieben, you may catch a glimpse of some familiar recording rooms ;-) See more here: prosieben.de

17th May

17 May Nox Interna – Kill Yourself (and be Reborn)

We are happy to see the new video from Nox Interna released recently, having spent some quality time with these guys recording the album last year. Check it out…

21 Apr Merlin Dietrich wins The Berlin Song Contest!

cover front 1 We are proud to announce that “Merlin Dietrich” has won the Berlin Song Contest with his track “Flying Out To Berlin”. The Song was recorded at Tricone Studios with producer “Paul Kuchenbuch” late last year and we would like to extend our personal congratulations on a job well done! Check out “Merlin Dietrich” on his official website: merlindietrich.com

28 Feb Merlin Dietrich – Flying Out To Berlin

cover front 1

“Merlin Dietrich” and his producer “Paul Kuchenbuch” recently spent some time recording at Tricone and we are pleased announce that one of the tracks resulting from the sessions is now in the semi-finals of the Berlin Song Contest. The song, “Flying Out To Berlin”, will represent the Berlin district of Charlottenburg in the next round of the competition on April 10/11. More information can be found here: The Berlin Song Contest official website or check out “Merlin Dietrich” on his official website: merlindietrich.com

24 Jan New video from the Kamikaze Kings – Love For Sale

The Kamikaze Kings are back with a “behind the scenes” style video which features the boys rocking out while recording the Song at Tricone Studios. Check out “Love For Sale” right here:

17 Jan Rejana Woock – I Walk On

cover front 1The talented “Rejana Woock” has recently released her new Album, “I Walk On”, making it the first Tricone Album of 2015. You can check out the Music and all the latest from Rejana at her website: rejana-woock.de

31 Dec Happy New Year!


Tricone Studios wishes everyone a Happy New Year and all the best for 2015! Thanks to all who have made the last 12 months a fantastic year and we look forward to more of your amazing music in 2015… Guten Rutsch!

08 Dec Bad Tropes (Creatures) new single “Supposedly” enters the German Indie Charts

Creatures - Supposedly (Single)Tricone is proud to anounce that the latest single from “Bad Tropes” (formerly known as “Creatures”) has now entered the Indie charts in Germany and is slowly creeping its way up. Currently at position 34 you can check out the video for the song “supposedly” right here on the Tricone website (see post below) or click here for “Bad Tropes” on Soundcloud.

25 Oct Bad Tropes (Creatures) – Supposedly (Official Video)

“Bad Tropes” (Formerly “Creatures”) spent some time at Tricone Studios earlier this year to record their track “supposedly”. Not long after the session, the band were excited to announce the track had been picked up and featured in an advertising campaign. They have since been hard at work making a video for the song, and it is with great pleasure that we announce its release on YouTube. Check them out on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/badtropes

…and the advert where it all began:

12 Aug Mara Simpson debut studio EP – Kindness of strangers

29 Jun Return of the Kamikaze Kings!

Kamikaze Kings - Master Or Slave

Rais Kamikaze Gold Kit 1

With their new album, “Master or Slave” about to hit the shelves on July 25th, the “Kamikaze Kings” are keeping up the pace by laying down the drum tracks for their next release at Tricone this month. We had a great time recording the vocals for the “Master or Slave” record and are just as excited about what’s to come!

Not only do the Kamikaze Kings have an arsenal of new songs, but also a customized, gold drum kit to deliver their heavy rock sound in the expected and spectacular style!

KK_Logo gold

07 May Pieska!

Pleased to be working on the PIESKA album with Bernhard Piesk and his crew…